Hello...

Introduce yourself on the Forum
Jay Lee
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 4:29 pm

Hello...

Postby Jay Lee » Thu May 13, 2010 1:47 pm

Hello... Im Jay Lee

Longtime fan of HK cinema since the mid 80's. preferences range from the early 70's bashers to the Heroic Bloodshed and triad flicks of the late 80's-early 90's, and more or less anything action related in between. I also enjoy a lot of the new HK flicks coming out, but I think we can all agree that the golden era of the 70's,80's and early 90's produced some of the best action movies known to man.

I've trained in several martial arts like Taekwondo, wing chun, muay thai, kickboxing and kung fu. But am now forced cut down on training due to a foot injury.

I guess that's all the relevant info I could think off right now.

pollypolly
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:18 am

Postby pollypolly » Thu May 13, 2010 4:56 pm

Welcome to the forum Jay Lee.

Jay Lee
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 4:29 pm

Postby Jay Lee » Thu May 13, 2010 5:05 pm

Thanks, all...

k-fist
Posts: 178
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 2:51 pm

Postby k-fist » Thu May 13, 2010 9:59 pm

Welcome to the forum Jay Lee

Silver & Gold Dragon
Posts: 808
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 11:09 pm

Postby Silver & Gold Dragon » Fri May 14, 2010 12:50 am

Welcome to the forum Jay Lee :)

ShaolinChamber36
Posts: 704
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 9:42 pm

Postby ShaolinChamber36 » Fri May 14, 2010 6:42 am

Welcome Jay Lee. Good to see you here at FLK.

Aka Tek
Posts: 1490
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:00 pm

Postby Aka Tek » Fri May 14, 2010 2:25 pm

Welcome to the forum.

RTF600
Posts: 493
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 1:35 am

Postby RTF600 » Sat May 15, 2010 6:25 am

Welcome to the forum Jay Lee


Return to “Introduction”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests