I am back...kind of!!

Mainly Firendy Conversations

Moderator: Pete Senior

Fabhui
Posts: 446
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 8:37 am

I am back...kind of!!

Postby Fabhui » Wed Feb 10, 2010 6:07 pm

Hi Everyone,

First of all many thanks to all of you that sent me the get well messages.
My sight has improved alot and I am now able to watch TV, go on the internet etc but only for short periods at a time.

Just wanted to let you know I am still in the land of the living and will be back on here again like before hopefully in the VERY near future!!|:o

pollypolly
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:18 am

Postby pollypolly » Wed Feb 10, 2010 6:30 pm

Glad to see you're back and on the mend mate. :)

Silver & Gold Dragon
Posts: 808
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 11:09 pm

Postby Silver & Gold Dragon » Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:21 pm

Welcome back :)

Goldenswallow
Posts: 2180
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 11:46 am

Postby Goldenswallow » Thu Feb 11, 2010 10:22 am

Good news Fab, hope you have a full and speedy recovery mate.

lauslee
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:42 pm

Postby lauslee » Thu Feb 11, 2010 10:42 am

Welcome back

Aka Tek
Posts: 1490
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:00 pm

Postby Aka Tek » Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:00 am

Thanks for letting us know Fab mate.

Fabhui
Posts: 446
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 8:37 am

Postby Fabhui » Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:54 pm

Ok...it seems I was a little eager when I made the first post in this thread as my vision and overall condition of my eyes was not as good as I thought it was....However....I am now pretty much as good as new. I am still having to apply medication and having to see the eye specialist regularly to get checked out but all in all I am about back on form!

And it's great to be back!!
;)

pollypolly
Posts: 4214
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:18 am

Postby pollypolly » Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:26 pm

Good to hear you're better mate.


Return to “Open Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests